Alphabet Blog Challenge – M

I did two L’s this time and had no idea I did, and I blame the Holiday Weekend for that! I won’t hide the second L though, and stick it up here on my blog, just not add it to the Alphabet Blog Challenge photo set because I don’t wanna mess up their space! I did do the M, though, and was very happy with the ending. My friend, Valia, posed for me. She has challenging skin! Dark, but velvety so. I was very happy how bright colors came out on her skin and she had a great outfit that worked for what I was looking for! So here is my M with model, Valia Catseye!

Oops, another L

 

Alphabet Blog Challenge - Letter M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Whatcha Think?

