Alphabet Blog Challenge – L

Again, I used Clancey for the Alphabet Blog Challenge. I love using her, maybe because she is new and fresh, or maybe because she’s more flexible than someone I’ve played for a few years. I have Loik down. I know her style, her flavor in clothing and furniture and design. She is seasoned well and marinated in all the SL juices! But Clancey is brand new baby skin SL newb and using her is going to get her started on a good path of adventure in SL!

The letter L wasn’t so easy, I only had a few items, and one item, is a cheater. Sadly. I find myself cheating often but HEY, I can’t HELP that! I work with what I have and on the SL designer streets it’s all or NOTHING baby!

Letter L

This entry was posted in Alphabet Blog challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Whatcha Think?

